YOUR ACCOUNT
Settings
Manage your account and security preferences.
Account Information
Your current Civitas Learning account details.
Password & Security
Protect your account and keep your sign-in details secure.
You can request a password-reset email to choose a new password for your account.
Delete Account
Permanently delete your Civitas Learning account.
Deleting your account is permanent. Your account information and associated student data will be removed. This action cannot be undone.
To confirm, enter your current account password.
Sign Out
Sign out of your Civitas Learning account on this device.